LIVRAISON ENTRE 3 ET 12 JOURS EN FRANCE. RÉOUVERTURE DE NOTRE BOUTIQUE LE SAMEDI 28 NOVEMBRE 2020

TERMS AND CONDITIONS


ARTICLE 1. GENERAL PROVISIONS RELATING TO THESE GENERAL CONDITIONS

The present general conditions of sale aim to define the rights and obligations of SOUMGASSAMA and of the Customer purchasing products presented by SOUMGASSAMA on its website www.soumgassama.com (hereafter "the Site"). They apply exclusively between the company SOUMGASSAMA located at 2, rue des renouilleres 93360 Neuilly-Plaisance. Siret : 848863049 (hereafter " SOUMGASSAMA ") and any consumer, visiting or making a purchase from the said Site (hereafter " the Customer ").

Any order taken for a product appearing in the online shop of the website www.soumgassama.com supposes the prior consultation of the present general conditions and their acceptance without reserve and in an irrevocable way.

The Items are exclusively intended to be sold to final purchasers who are natural persons or legal entities, acting exclusively for their personal needs and not directly related to a commercial activity, to the exclusion of any resellers or intermediaries acting on behalf of resellers (hereinafter the "Customer(s)"). Consequently, the Customer affirms that he is acting as a consumer and that he does not intend to resell the Items for commercial purposes. He further certifies that he has the legal capacity to enter into the commitments provided for in these general terms and conditions of sale.

MRS SOUM GASSAMA reserves the right to adapt or modify these GCS at any time. It is agreed that in the event of a modification, the version of the GTC applicable to any Order is the one appearing online on the Site on the day the Order is placed.

ARTICLE 2. DESCRIPTION OF THE PRODUCTS

The Site is an online sales site for ready-to-wear clothing (hereinafter the "Product(s)") open to any individual or legal entity using the Site (the "Customer").

In accordance with article L. 111-1 of the French Consumer Code, the Products presented on the Site www.soumgassama.com are each described in a description mentioning their essential characteristics. The photographs illustrating, where applicable, the Products do not constitute a contractual document.

ARTICLE 3. ORDERS

Product offers are valid within the limits of available stocks.

At the time of placing an order, the Customer must select the Products chosen, add them to his basket, indicating the Products selected and the desired quantities. The Customer has the opportunity to check the details of his order and its total price, and to return to the previous pages to possibly correct the contents of his basket, before validating it.

As soon as the Order has been registered, a confirmation email summarising the Order (products, price, quantity, etc...) will be sent to the Customer.

Confirmation of the Order implies acceptance of the GCS and forms the contract.

ARTICLE 4. TERMS OF PAYMENT AND SECURITY

The Customer expressly acknowledges that any order placed on the Site is an order with a payment obligation, which requires payment of a price against the supply of the Product ordered.

In any event, the Operator reserves the right to check the validity of the payment, before dispatch of the order, by any means necessary.

In order to ensure the security of payments made online, the Customer has access to a dedicated space made available by the company Stripe, which ensures the security and recording of the payment order and the security of the payment itself.

Orders can be paid for by :

Credit card. Payment is made directly on the secure bank servers of the Operator's bank; the Customer's bank details do not pass through the Site. The bank details communicated at the time of payment are protected, so that these details are not accessible to third parties.
    Cards accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express.

Apple Pay
The Customer's order is recorded and validated as soon as the payment is accepted by the bank.

The Customer's account will only be debited with the corresponding amount once the details of the bank card used have been verified and the debit has been accepted by the bank that issued the bank card.

Failure to debit the amounts due will result in the immediate cancellation of the sale.

 ARTICLE 5. PRODUCT PRICES


The price of the Products in force at the time of the order is indicated in euros, all taxes included (including VAT), excluding delivery and transport costs.

If delivery or transport costs apply, they will be added to the price of the Products and indicated separately before the validation of the order by the Customer. The total amount due by the Customer and the details are indicated on the order confirmation page.

The Seller reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood, however, that only the prices shown on the Seller's website on the day of the order will be applicable to the Customer.

ARTICLE 6. RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP

The Operator remains the exclusive owner of the Products ordered on the Site until receipt of the full price.

ARTICLE 7. SHIPPING AND DELIVERY


The shipping costs and delivery times are those specified when the order is finalised and are accepted by the validation of the order.

The Operator undertakes to dispatch the Products in accordance with the deadlines announced on each Product sheet, provided that payment for the order has not been previously refused.

However, if one or more Products could not be delivered within the period initially announced, the Operator will send an email indicating the new delivery date to the Customer.

The Products will be delivered to the address indicated by the Customer when placing the order. It is therefore up to the Customer to check that this address does not contain any errors. The Operator shall not be held liable if the address given by the Customer is incorrect, thus preventing or delaying delivery.

On delivery, it is the Customer's responsibility to check that the Products delivered are in conformity with his order and that the package is sealed and undamaged. If the package is damaged, the Customer must notify the Operator by writing to the following address: Contact@soumgassama.com within 24 hours.

Finally, the delivery date indicated at the time of the order is only given as an indication and is likely to vary in reasonable proportions. Consequently, the customer may neither cancel the order nor claim damages.

ARTICLE 8. RETURN AND REFUND

If a delivered Product does not fully satisfy the Customer, the Customer may return it to the Operator. The Customer will have fourteen (14) days to do so from the date of receipt of the order.

The return must be made to the address 2 rue des renouilleres, 93360 Neuilly-Plaisance. The customer must also send an email to the address Contact@soumgassama.com to report the return.

The product must be returned in its original condition and packaging, new, unworn and unwashed.

The return costs are at the expense of the Customer.

If the package is lost or damaged during the product return, the cost of the damage shall be borne by the Customer.

Products that are not returned within the above-mentioned deadlines and conditions will not be refunded or exchanged.

Subject to the perfect condition of the returned Product, the Operator will reimburse the Customer for the amount of the Product within fourteen (14) days from receipt of the Product and all the elements required to implement the Customer's reimbursement. This refund may be made by the same means of payment as that used for the Client.

By accepting these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, the Customer expressly acknowledges having been informed of the terms and conditions of withdrawal.

ARTICLE 9. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY


The Operator is the sole owner of all the elements present on the Site, in particular and without limitation, all texts, files, images, photographs, videos, logos, drawings, models and all other elements of intellectual property and other data or information (hereinafter, the "Elements") which are protected by French and international laws and regulations relating in particular to intellectual property.

Consequently, none of the Elements of the Site may be reproduced, copied, duplicated, resold, transmitted, published, communicated, distributed, broadcast, represented, stored, used, rented or exploited in any other way, whether free of charge or in return for payment, by a Client or by a third party, regardless of the means and/or media used, whether known or unknown to date, without the prior express written authorisation of the Operator on a case-by-case basis, and the Client is solely responsible for any unauthorised use and/or exploitation.

ARTICLE 10. LIABILITY AND GUARANTEE

The Articles sold by MME SOUM GASSAMA are subject to the legal guarantees provided by Articles L.217-4 to L.217-14 of the Consumer Code and Articles 1641 to 1648 of the Civil Code to the exclusion of any other guarantee.

ARTICLE 11. APPLICABLE LAW

These general conditions are subject to French law. Any dispute relating to their interpretation and/or execution is subject to French jurisdiction.

The parties undertake to do their utmost to settle their differences amicably. In the event of a dispute, jurisdiction is attributed to the competent court.

ARTICLE 12. PERSONAL DATA

The Customer has the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data concerning him/her at any time, under the conditions provided for by the law of 6 January 1978.

These data are collected by SOUMGASSAMA and only used for the purpose of processing your order and your relations with SOUMGASSAMA PARIS, are not communicated to any third party whatsoever and are destroyed once your order has been completed and its price fully paid by you.

You can exercise these rights by contacting SOUMGASSAMA PARIS, at its postal address: 2 rue des renouilleres, 93360 Neuilly-Plaisance. FR

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES


ARTICLE 1. DISPOSITION GÉNÉRALES RELATIVES AUX PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente visent à définir les droits et obligations de SOUMGASSAMA et du Client faisant l'achat de produits présentés par SOUMGASSAMA sur son site www.soumgassama.com (ci-après « le Site »). Elles s'appliquent de façon exclusive entre la société SOUMGASSAMA située au 2, rue des renouilleres 93360 Neuilly-Plaisance. Siret : 848863049 (ci-après « SOUMGASSAMA ») et tout consommateur, visitant ou effectuant un achat depuis le dit Site (ci-après « le Client »).

Toute prise de commande au titre d'un produit figurant au sein de la boutique en ligne du site Internet www.soumgassama.com suppose la consultation préalable des présentes conditions générales et leur acceptation sans réserve et de façon irrévocable.

Les Articles sont exclusivement destinés à être vendus à des acheteurs finaux personnes physiques ou morales, agissant exclusivement pour leurs besoins personnels et sans rapport direct avec une activité commerciale, à l’exclusion de tous revendeurs ou intermédiaires agissant pour le compte de revendeurs (ci-après le(s) « Client(s) »). Par conséquent, le Client affirme qu’il agit en tant que consommateur et qu’il n’a pas l’intention de revendre les Articles dans un but commercial. Il certifie par ailleurs avoir la capacité juridique de contracter les engagements prévus aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

MME SOUM GASSAMA se réserve le droit d’adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes CGV. Il est convenu qu’en cas de modification, la version des CGV applicable à toute Commande est celle figurant en ligne sur le Site au jour de passation de la Commande.

ARTICLE 2. DESCRIPTION DES PRODUITS 

Le Site est un site de vente en ligne de vêtements de prêt-à-porter (ci-après le(s) « Produit(s)») ouvert à toute personne physique ou morale utilisant le Site (le « Client »).

Conformément à l’article L. 111-1 du Code de la consommation, les Produits présentés sur le Site www.soumgassama.com font chacun l'objet d'un descriptif mentionnant leurs caractéristiques essentielles. Les photographies illustrant, le cas échéant, les produits ne constituent pas un document contractuel.

ARTICLE 3. COMMANDES 

Les offres de Produits sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Au moment de passer une commande, le Client doit sélectionner les Produits choisis, les ajouter à son panier en indiquant les Produits sélectionnés et les quantités souhaitées. Le Client a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande et son prix total, et de revenir aux pages précédentes pour éventuellement corriger le contenu de son panier, avant de le valider.

Dès l’enregistrement de la Commande, un email de confirmation récapitulant celle-ci (produits, prix, quantité, etc...) sera adressé au Client.

La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des CGV et forme le contrat.

ARTICLE 4. MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT ET SECURISATION

Le Client reconnaît expressément que toute commande effectuée sur le Site est une commande avec obligation de paiement, qui nécessite le paiement d’un prix contre la fourniture du Produit commandé.

En toute hypothèse, l’Exploitant se réserve le droit de contrôler la validité du règlement, avant l'expédition de la commande, par tous les moyens nécessaires.

Afin d’assurer la sécurité des paiements effectués en ligne, le Client accède à un espace dédié mis à disposition par la société Stripe, lequel assure la sécurité et l’enregistrement de l’ordre de paiement et la sécurité du paiement en lui-même.

Les commandes peuvent être payées par :

    • Carte bancaire. Le paiement s'effectue directement sur les serveurs bancaires sécurisés de la banque de l’Exploitant, les coordonnées bancaires du Client ne transitent pas sur le Site. Les coordonnées bancaires communiquées lors du paiement sont protégées, de cette manière, ces coordonnées ne sont pas accessibles à des tiers. 

        Cartes acceptés : Visa, Mastercard, American Express.

    • Apple Pay

    La commande du Client est enregistrée et validée dès acceptation du paiement par la banque.

    Le compte du Client sera débité du montant correspondant uniquement lorsque  les données de la carte bancaire utilisée auront été vérifiées et le débit aura été accepté par la banque ayant émis la carte bancaire.

    L’impossibilité de débiter les sommes dues entraînera l'annulation immédiate de la vente.

    ARTICLE 5. PRIX DES PRODUITS 

    Le prix des Produits en vigueur lors de la commande est indiqué en euros toutes taxes comprises (TTC) hors frais de livraison et de transport. 

    Si des frais de livraison ou de transport s’appliquent, ils seront ajoutés au prix des Produits et indiqués de manière distincte avant la validation de la commande par le Client. Le montant total dû par le Client et son détail sont indiqués sur la page de confirmation de commande.

    Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que les prix présentés sur le site du Vendeur au jour de la commande seront seuls applicables au Client.

    ARTICLE 6. RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

    L’Exploitant reste propriétaire exclusif des Produits commandés sur le Site jusqu’à encaissement de l’intégralité du prix.

    ARTICLE 7. EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

    Les frais d’envoi ainsi que les délais de livraison sont ceux précisés lors de la finalisation de la commande et sont acceptés par la validation de la commande.

    L’Exploitant s’engage à expédier les Produits conformément aux délais annoncés sur chaque fiche Produit, sous réserve que le paiement de la commande n’ait pas été préalablement refusé.

    Cependant, si un ou plusieurs Produits ne pouvaient être livrés dans le délai initialement annoncé, l’Exploitant adressera un email indiquant au Client la nouvelle date de livraison.

    Les Produits seront livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande. Il lui appartient donc de vérifier que cette adresse ne contient pas d’erreur. La responsabilité de l’Exploitant ne pourra être engagée si l’adresse communiquée par le Client est erronée, empêchant ou retardant ainsi la livraison.

    A la livraison, il appartient au Client de vérifier que les Produits livrés sont conformes à sa commande et que le colis est scellé et non endommagé. Si le colis est endommagé, le Client doit avertir l'Exploitant en lui écrivant à l’adresse suivante : Contact@soumgassama.com sous 24h.

    Enfin, La date de livraison indiquée lors de la commande n’est donnée qu’à titre indicatif et est susceptible de variée dans des proportions raisonnables. Par conséquence, la cliente ne peut ni annuler la commande, ni demander des dommages et intérêts.

    ARTICLE 8. RETOUR ET REMBOURSSEMENT

    Si un Produit livré ne donne pas entière satisfaction au Client, ce dernier pourra le retourner à l’Exploitant. Le Client disposera de quatorze (14) jours pour le faire à compter de la date de réception de la commande.

    Le retour devra être fait à l’adresse 2 rue des renouilleres, 93360 Neuilly-Plaisance. Le client devra également envoyer un email à l’adresse Contact@soumgassama.com pour signaler son retour.

    Le produit devra être retourné en l’état et dans son emballage d’origine, neuf, non-porté et non-lavé.

    Les frais de retour sont à la charge du Client.

    Si le colis est perdu ou endommagé lors du retour produit, le coût du dommage est à la charge du Client.

    Les Produits qui ne seraient pas retournés dans les délais et conditions ci-dessus visées ne seront ni remboursés ni échangés.

    Sous réserve du parfait état du produit retourné, l’Exploitant remboursera au Client le montant du Produit dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception du Produit et de l’ensemble des éléments permettant de mettre en œuvre le remboursement du Client. Ce remboursement pourra être effectué par le même moyen de paiement que celui employé pour le Client.

    En acceptant les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, le Client reconnaît expressément avoir été informé des modalités de rétractation.

    ARTICLE 9. PROPRIETES INTELLECTUELLES

    L’Exploitant est seul titulaire de tous les éléments présent sur le Site, notamment et sans limitation, tous textes, fichiers, images, photographies, vidéos, logos, dessins, modèles et tous autres éléments de propriété intellectuelle et autres données ou informations (ci-après, les « Éléments ») qui sont protégés par les lois et règlements français et internationaux relatifs notamment à la propriété intellectuelle.

    En conséquence, aucun des Éléments du Site ne pourra être reproduit, copié, dupliqué, revendu, transmis, publié, communiqué, distribué, diffusé, représenté, stocké, utilisé, loué ou exploité de toute autre manière, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, par un Client ou par un tiers, quel que soient les moyens et/ou les supports utilisés, qu’ils soient connus ou inconnus à ce jour, sans l’autorisation préalable exprès et écrite de l’Exploitant au cas par cas, et le Client est seul responsable de toute utilisation et/ou exploitation non autorisée.

    ARTICLE 10. RESPONSABILITÉ ET GARANTIE

    Les Articles vendus par MME SOUM GASSAMA sont soumis aux garanties légales prévues par les articles L.217-4 à L.217-14 du Code de la consommation ainsi que par les articles 1641 à 1648 du Code civil à l’exclusion de toute autre garantie.

    ARTICLE 11. LOI APPLICABLE

    Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français. Tout litige relatif à leur interprétation et/ou à leur exécution relève des juridictions françaises.

    Les parties s’engagent à tout faire pour régler leurs différents à l’amiable. En cas de litige, il est fait attribution de juridiction au tribunal compétent

    ARTICLE 12. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

    Le Client dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, dans les conditions prévues par la loi du 6 janvier 1978.

    Ces données sont collectées par SOUMGASSAMA et uniquement utilisées aux fins de traitement de votre commande et de vos relations avec SOUMGASSAMA PARIS, ne sont communiquées à quelques tiers que ce soit et sont détruites une fois votre commande réalisée et son prix intégralement réglé par vos soins.

    Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en vous adressant à SOUMGASSAMA PARIS, à son adresse postale : 2 rue des renouilleres, 93360 Neuilly-Plaisance. FR